Advisory Board

Bill Popp, Board Chair – President and CEO, Anchorage Economic Development Corporation

Tom Barrett — Retired USCG Vice Admiral, former President of the Alyeska Pipeline

Jaclyn Browning — General Manager, Kendall Fairbanks Toyota, Subaru, and Honda

Trevor Carbaugh — Manager of Business Development, Crowley Fuels

Tony Davenport — General Manager of Matson, Port of Alaska

Bill Huber — Director of Operations and Business Development, Paug Vik Contractors

Justin Mills — Vice President and Relationship Manager, Key Private Bank

Dr. Mary M. Rydesky — CEO, Transition Management

Bo York — Prudhoe Bay East Operations Manager, Hilcorp Alaska

USO Board of Governors